Glenboig Neighbourhood House

Today, Tomorrow, Always!

Discovery Awards are attainable by anyone aged 50 or over and come in three levels: Bronze, Silver and Gold.

The overall objective of the programme is that participants will experience the discovery of new strengths, interests, talents and friends. In order to attain an award at any level, participants must complete 4 quadrants:

  • Service in the Community
  • Hobby/ Interest
  • Recreational Pursuit
  • Journey of Discovery

We offer lots of support and guidance in completing awards and host award ceremonies to celebrate achievement.

Copyright GNH © 2011-2017. All Rights Reserved.